The Mystery Blogger Award!

I was nominated for “The Mystery Blogger Award” by officialgentlegeorge

Thanks so much for the consideration and nomination for this award!! Reading his blog has a very satisfying feel to it. Great insight and a lot of really good points. Brilliant mind. Nice Blog!

RULES:

*Put the award logo/image on your blog.
*List the rules.
*Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
*Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
*Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
*You have to nominate 10 – 20 people.
*Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
*Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify).
*Share a link to your best post(s).

CREATOR OF THE AWARD:

This wonderful award was created by Okoto Enigma! Okoto created this award because according to her, there are many great blogs which deserve recognition! She decided to call this award ‘The Mystery Blogger Award’ so as to name after her name- ‘Enigma’ which means ‘mystery’. Interesting, isn’t it?! https://www.okotoenigmasblog.com/

THREE THINGS ABOUT MYSELF:

1: I have been in the preaching ministry for half of my life. (I surrendered when I was 16 and I will be 31 this year).

2: I am in love with “the deep end” of scripture. I don’t claim a denomination, that stuff is for the kiddy pool. I claim JESUS.

3: Most of my blogs I write at work in our down time. There will come a time soon where work will pick up and I may be silent but like the great Arnold once said, “I’ll Be Back!!”

MY ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS officialgentlegeorge ASKED:

1. What Translation of the Bible do you use?

NLT

2. Which would you pick first and last? Coke, Pepsi, Sprite , Juice, vodka , red wine

Pepsi first and vodka last (I don’t do alcohol)

3. What is your principle for success?

Always think process

4. Which do you think is the best place for newly weeded couples to consummate their love sexually. A Hotel Room or Matrimonial Bed?

Well my wife and I consummated in a hotel room, so I guess a hotel room??

5. Who do you think is the first human that had no childhood? (My weird question)

Adam. Definitely.

MY BEST POST(S):

Hello! My name is Judas.

To be PREDESTINED or not to be PREDESTINED…is that the question?

Observations Always Involves Theory Part 1: Gap Theory

Why Bible Translations Differ: A Guide for the Perplexed by Ben Spackman

The Purpose for Life: (A Saved Heart is a Heart the Wants to Serve) “What I’m ABLE to do, God WANTS me to do!”

QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

What is your FAVORITE verse from all of scripture?

What is your go to dine in restaurant?

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Which would you pick for a vacation? The Mountains or The Beach?

What is the weirdest thing your spouse has ever asked you to do?

MY NOMINEES:

dougsaidwhat

Steven Colborne

Tatianna Ketchum

Haden Clark

Payte

ChristforAllLivesMinistries

Matthew Winters (The Comeback Pastor)

Laura Bon

CrazyRedders

BeautyBeyondBones

Thanks so much again officialgentlegeorge

Leave a comment